Visa waiver program for citizens of 57 countries was suspended till December 31, 2021 according to the Government Resolution # 286 dated 30.04.2021. Citizens of these countries require a relevant visa to enter Kazakhstan. Also, IDC entry permit can be required depending on country of citizenship. Please contact consultants of DOS Immigration for more information.