The Ministries of Internal Affairs, Foreign Affairs, the Border Service of the National Security Committee (as agreed), in the manner prescribed by law, when crossing the state border, permit the departure of foreign citizens who have validity of travel documents, visas of the Republic of Qazaqstan, residence permits in the Republic of Qazaqstan, permits for temporary stay in The Republic of Qazaqstan has expired or will expire before June 5, 2021, without bringing to administrative responsibility.