Since March 1, 2020, the obtainment of work permits has been temporarily suspended due to the prevention of coronavirus infection. The countries listed in the table are at risk. Furthermore, there may be delays in the obtainment of previously requested visas. For more detailed information, visit the website of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan:

1 categoryPRC, Iran, Syria, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, South Korea, Japan, Italy
2 categoryRepublic of Singapore, Kingdom of Thailand, Republic of Azerbaijan
3 categoryGermany, USA, UAE, UK, France, Kingdom of Bahrain, State of Kuwait,
Spain, Malaysia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *